Thursday, 15 December 2016

mix 22


        01 temika moore, josh milan - every word (honeycomb vocal mix)
        02 jaymoss crew – come back to me (trinidadian deep mix)
        03 AAries – don’t give up (mdcl remix)
        04 marie joly – so free (gratitude)
        05 wipe the needle feat. dawn tallman – release (vocal mix)
        06 louie vega starring bucie – angels are watching me (angels roots mix)
        07 angela johnson feat. russell taylor – be there (angela’s extended mix)
        08 manoo & francois A feat. dyanna fearon - crying for love (ezel quisqueya soul mix)
        09 mdcl & ovasoul7 – feels like home (vocal mix)
        10 charles webster ft. diviniti – learning to love me (P's deep soul mix)
        11 soul creation feat. stephanie cooke - you're special (doruk ozlen main vox)


No comments:

Post a Comment